Welcome Back to the 2019-2020 school year. Please remember to get your registration and membership dues paid by November 1, 2019.


Poster Contest Winners 2018

Poster Contest Winners 2017

Poster Contest Winners 2016

Poster Contest Winners 2015

Poster Contest Winners 2014

Poster Contest Winners 2013

Division I - First Place -     Victoria Lang -     Wylie ISD

Division I - Second Place - Madison Meyers - Wylie ISD


Division II - First Place -    Lynh Huynh      -   Wylie ISD

Division II - Second Place- Victoria Vo      -    Wylie ISD


Division III - First Place -   Desiree Ramirez - Duncanville ISD

Division III - Second Place-Marilyn Leija      - Duncanville ISD

Division III - Third Place  - Alyssah Aquinaga-Duncanville ISD

National School Bus Safety Week themes announced
2014 Nation School Bus Safety Week is months away, but at NAPT we're always thinking school bus safety. Our School Bus Safety Poster Contest Committee recently finalized the themes for the next six years. Take a look: