North Texas Association of Pupil Transportation

Membership Registration Form

2022/2023 School Year

Member Registration

	Executive Committee
Name	Mark Hill
Nume	President mark.hill@rockwallisd.org
	972.771.1948
Position	Jared Castor
Business Address	President-Elect castorj@friscoisd.org
	469.633.6146
Email	Brittany Lay
	Secretary brittany.lay@rockwallisd.org
Work PhoneCell #	972.771.1948
	Treasurer Lori Fairless
Please make copies as needed.	<u>lhfairless@prosper-isd.net</u>

- Please only one name per registration form.
- Only paid members will receive yearly directory.
- \$30.00 per year per member
- One check can be mailed per ISD.

Mail to:

NTAPT Attn: Lori Fairless 605 E 7th St. Prosper, TX 75078



Angelo Grau

469.219.2065 x15345

Historian

Angelo.grau@rockwallisd.org

469.698.7125