top of page
parked-buses-crop.webp

2023/2024
Meeting Dates & Locations

September 14th - 10:30 AM
Cedar Hill ISD
Jonquez Moore

Jonquez.moore@chisd.net
 
October 12th - 10:30 AM
Dallas ISD
Raymond Forsberg

rforsberg@dallasisd.org
 
November 9th - 10:30 AM
Carrolton Farmers Branch ISD
Mark Hill

hillm@cfbisd.edu
 
December 11th –(Monday) 10:30am
Frisco ISD
Jerad Castor

castorj@friscoisd.org
 
January 11th - 10:30AM
Crandall ISD
Scott Stewert

sstewart@crandall-isd.net
 

February 8th - 10:30 AM

Mesquite ISD

Raymond Forsberg

rforsberg@mesquiteisd.org

March 21st - 10:30 AM

Richardson ISD

Scott Sellers

Scott.sellers@risd.org

 

April 11th - 10:30 AM

Melissa ISD

Kim Wouters

kimberleywouters@melissaisd.org


May 9th - 10:30 AM
Plano ISD
Mark Skinner

Mark.skinner@pisd.edu
 
Updated - 1/4/24
bottom of page